Loading...
Workshops 2017-12-11T13:38:08+00:00
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
7:00pm
Class Dates 7 consecutive Monday evenings (1/15, 1/22, 1/29, 2/5, 2/12, 2/19, 2/26) Class Description We ...
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
10:00am
Class dates 7 consecutive Friday evenings (1/19, 1/26, 2/2, 2/9, 2/16, 2/23, 3/2) Class Description We off...
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
10:00am
Class dates 7 consecutive Wednesday mornings (2/7, 2/14, 2/21, 2/28, 3/7, 3/14, 3/21) Class description W...
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
10:00am
Teacher Jean-Louis Rodrigue Workshop description Jean-Louis believes that we must see and feel the world th...
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
9:00am
Berlinale Talents is the annual summit and networking platform of the Berlin International Film Festival for 2...
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
7:00pm
Class dates 7 consecutive Monday evenings (3/19, 3/26, 4/2, 4/9, 4/16, 4/23, 4/30) Class Description We o...
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
10:00am
Class dates 7 consecutive Friday mornings (3/23, 3/30, 4/6, 4/13, 4/20, 4/27, 5/4) Class Description We off...
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
10:00am
Class dates 7 consecutive Wednesday mornings (4/18, 4/25, 5/2, 5/9, 5/16, 5/23, 5/30) Class description We ...
Friday, May 4, 2018
10:00am
Workshop Description An actor’s vision is lived emotionally and physically. That kind of performance requir...
Friday, May 18, 2018
10:00am
Class description This is an advanced workshop especially designed to teach actors how to transform into and ...
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
10:00am
Class dates 7 consecutive Wednesday mornings (9/12, 9/19, 9/26, 10/3, 10/10, 10/17, 10/24) Class description...
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
7:00pm
Class dates 7 consecutive Monday evenings (9/17, 9/24, 10/1, 10/8, 10/15, 10/22, 10/29) Class Description W...
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
10:00am
Class dates 7 consecutive Friday mornings (9/21, 9/28, 10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26, 11/2) Class Description W...
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
10:00am
Workshop Description This is an advanced workshop especially designed to teach actors how to transform into...
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
10:00am
Workshop Description An actor’s vision is lived emotionally and physically. That kind of performance requir...

Subscribe to
the Newsletter

upcoming workshops & news