Loading...
Workshops 2017-12-11T13:38:08+00:00
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
7:00pm
Teachers Jean-Louis Rodrigue & Kristof Konrad Class Dates 7 consecutive Monday evenings (1/15, 1/22, 1/29...
Friday, Jan 19, 2018
10:00am
Teachers Jean-Louis Rodrigue & Kristof Konrad Class dates 7 consecutive Friday evenings (1/19, 1/26, 2/2,...
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018
10:00am
Teachers Jean-Louis Rodrigue & Kristof Konrad Class dates 7 consecutive Wednesday mornings (2/7, 2/14, 2/...
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
9:00am
Berlinale Talents is the annual summit and networking platform of the Berlin International Film Festival for 2...
Monday, Mar 19, 2018
7:00pm
Teachers Jean-Louis Rodrigue & Kristof Konrad Class dates 7 consecutive Monday evenings (3/19, 3/26, 4/2,...
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
10:00am
Teachers Jean-Louis Rodrigue & Kristof Konrad Class dates 7 consecutive Friday mornings (3/23, 3/30, 4/6,...
Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018
10:00am
Teachers Jean-Louis Rodrigue & Kristof Konrad Class dates 7 consecutive Wednesday mornings (4/18, 4/25, 5...
Friday, Apr 27, 2018
9:30am
Teachers Jean-Louis Rodrigue & Kristof Konrad Class time note Friday - 9:30am-5:30pm Saturday - 9:30am-5...
Friday, May 18, 2018
10:00am
Teachers Jean-Louis Rodrigue & Kristof Konrad Workshop Description An actor’s vision is lived emotional...
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
10:00am
Teachers Jean-Louis Rodrigue & Kristof Konrad Class dates 7 consecutive Wednesday mornings (9/12, 9/19, 9...
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
7:00pm
Class dates 7 consecutive Monday evenings (9/17, 9/24, 10/1, 10/8, 10/15, 10/22, 10/29) Class Description ...
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
10:00am
Class dates 7 consecutive Friday mornings (9/21, 9/28, 10/5, 10/12, 10/19, 10/26, 11/2) Class Description W...
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
10:00am
Workshop Description This is an advanced workshop especially designed to teach actors how to transform into...
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
10:00am
Workshop Description An actor’s vision is lived emotionally and physically. That kind of performance requir...